Pages Navigation Menu

Major League Baseball Players On Twitter

Baseball Players On Twitter

Twitter logoBelow is a list of all known active Major League Baseball players on Twitter (sorry Jose Canseco and Curt Schilling). This list is sorted by position and then alphabetically.

With the development and release of Twitter Lists, one of Fantasy Baseball Dugout’s bloggers has created an up-to-date list of MLB Players on Twitter – save yourself some time and follow the whole list.

Feel free to help us add to this list by getting in touch with us on Twitter – contact either @jonathanbentz or @bobbentz and let us know who we’re missing.

If you can also confirm that an account is fake, let us know that as well. Thanks!

The MLB Twit List

Jorge Posada TwitterCatcher:

  • Jorge Posada, New York Yankees – @newjorgeposada
  • John Baker, Florida Marlins – @manbearwolf
  • Brett Hayes – @brett_hayes

First Base:

Second Base:

  • Chris Getz, Chicago White Sox – @chrisgetz
  • Will Rhymes, Detroit Tigers – @willryhmes
  • Orlando Hudson – @orlandohudson
  • Brandon Phillips – @datdudebp

Third Base:

Shortstop:

  • Ozzie Guillen – @ozzieguillen
  • Hanley Ramirez – @hanleyramirez
  • Reid Brignac – @reidbrignac
  • Matt Kemp TwitterOutfield:
  • Coco Crisp,¬†Oakland A’s ¬†- @coco_crisp
  • Curtis Granderson, New York Yankees- @cgrand14
  • Matt Kemp, Los Angeles Dodgers – @mattkemp27
  • Matt LaPorta, Cleveland Indians – @gator4god
  • Travis Snider, Toronto Blue Jays – @lunchboxhero45
  • Adam Jones, Baltimore Orioles – @THE_ADAM_JONES
  • Jason Heyward, Atlanta Braves – @JasonHeyward
  • Bryan Petersen – @peteypipes
  • Mike Stanton – @mikestanton27
  • Logan Morrison – @lomomarlins
  • B.J. Updton – @therealbjupton

Starting Pitchers:

Brian Wilson TwitterRelief Pitchers:

Comments

comments

Join Our Yahoo Fantasy Baseball Leagues and Win