Pages Navigation Menu

BallparkBob’s All Name Team

Alfredo Amezega -- best name in baseball by BallparkBob

You want this lineup for your fantasy baseball team next season. You may not win the league, but you’ll have fun saying the names.

BallparkBob’s All Name Team

1B — Kila Ka’aihue (Royals)

2B — Emilio Bonifacio (Nationals)

SS — Marco Scutaro (Jays)

3B — Ronnie Prettyman (Mariners)Coco Crisp - 5 time best name winner

LF — Buck Coats (Jays)

CF — Coco Crisp (Red Sox)

RF — Shin Soo Choo (Indians)

C — Jared Saltalamacchia (Rangers)

Jimmy GobbleReserves — Melky Cabrera, OF (Yankees); Felix Pie (Indians); Alfredo Amezaga, OF (Marlins); Prince Fielder, 1B (Brewers); Placido Polanco, 2B (Tigers); Robby Hammock, C (D-Backs).

Pitchers — JJ Putz, (Mariners); Jimmy Gobble (Royals); Jair Jurrjens (Braves); Kevin Slowey (Twins); Grant Balfour (Rays); Boof Bonser (Twins); Taylor Teagarden (Rangers); Taylor Tankersley (Marlins); Brandon Duckworth (Royals); Dave Bush (Brewers).

Name Player of the Year — Alfredo Amezega.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



Join Our Yahoo Fantasy Baseball Leagues and Win